# Hailuo AI

> Five plans; Ultra and Max each unlock one generation

The official pricing page opened on 2026-10-12 (hailuoai.video/pricing) says MiniMax Hailuo offers five membership plans — Standard, Pro, Master, Ultra, and Max — plus pay-as-you-go credit purchases. Monthly prices: Standard 14.99 USD per month (marked as a limited-time 7.99, returning to 14.99 after the promotion), Pro 54.99 (24.99 limited-time), Master 94.99 (63.99 limited-time), Ultra 124.99, and Max 199.99. Monthly credits per plan: Standard 1,000, Pro 4,500, Master 10,000, Ultra 12,000 (for the Hailuo 02 model), and Max 20,000 (Hailuo 01/02 plus agent); Ultra unlocks unlimited Hailuo 01, and Max unlocks unlimited Hailuo 01 and 02. The page also gives agent costs: on the 2.3 and 2.0 models, 768p 6s is 25 credits, 768p 10s is 50, and 1080p 6s is 80; 2.3 Fast is 15 / 30 / 50 credits. Purchased credits expire after 1 year, the minimum recharge is 5 USD, and a limited-time 43% bonus credits offer is shown. Version line: the page announcement reads "Introducing Hailuo 2.3 & Hailuo 2.3 Fast" and says Hailuo 3.0 and Seedance 2.0 are coming soon. The unpaid column of the plan table is labelled "One-time free trial credits" rather than a monthly allowance. Commercial use: the membership FAQ says a subscription includes commercial rights and faster processing, while the audio terms on the same page say commercial use requires the starter plan and above. The full licence terms were not opened this round and are unverified; check the official terms before deciding. The page states no region. This is not a hands-on test.

- Freemium
- Verified price: Standard 14.99 / month (limited-time 7.99); Pro 54.99 / month (limited-time 24.99); Master 94.99 / month (limited-time 63.99); Ultra 124.99 / month; Max 199.99 / month — USD / month; credits / month Standard 1,000, Pro 4,500, Master 10,000, Ultra 12,000, Max 20,000; top-up minimum 5 USD, top-up credits expire 1 year after purchase (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
- Pricing source: https://hailuoai.video/pricing
- Directory score 4.6 / 5
- Last updated: 2026-10-12
- Fact check date: 2026-10-12
- Official source: [Hailuo AI](https://hailuoai.video)
- Fact source: https://hailuoai.video/pricing
- Canonical: https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/hailuo

## When to pick it

Choose Hailuo AI when per-clip cost has to be worked back from credits and you need 1080p and 10-second shots: the page spells out 768p 6s as 25 credits and 1080p 6s as 80 credits, and Max adds unlimited Hailuo 01 and 02 use.

## When to skip it

The limited-time prices (Standard 7.99, Pro 24.99, Master 63.99 USD per month) are documented as returning to list price after the promotion, so budget on the list price; purchased credits expire after 1 year and do not carry over from plan credits. To schedule video, image, and audio generation on one credit pool, the closer directory record is Runway; to auto-cut long videos into shorts, the closer record is Opus Clip. This is not a ranked review.

## Similar tools

- [Sora](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/sora) ★ 4.7
- [Runway](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/runway) ★ 4.6
- [Kling AI](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/kling) ★ 4.5

## FAQ

### Is Hailuo AI free?

This directory records Hailuo AI's pricing model as "Freemium". That is not a verified amount. Exact prices, quotas, trials, and regional availability can change — use the vendor's pricing page before paying.

### Where does this site's data on Hailuo AI come from?

Entries for Hailuo AI are written primarily from the vendor's official site and documentation; the directory record date is 2026-10-12. This site does not aggregate user reviews — scores are editorial sorting signals only. See the methodology page for inclusion scope, source priority, and correction process.

### What are alternatives to Hailuo AI?

This directory also lists Sora, Runway, Kling AI as comparable tools to Hailuo AI. See each page for pricing, platforms, and feature details to compare side by side.

### Which workflows use Hailuo AI?

Hailuo AI is not yet part of a workflow in this directory. Browse the workflow page for alternative pipelines, or share how you use it via the contact page so we can improve the directory.

### Is Hailuo AI beginner-friendly?

The platform list for Hailuo AI was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether a trial or demo exists was not checked for this entry. Beginners should start with the official docs, tutorials, and templates, validate it on small tasks first, then expand into production work.

### How do I decide if Hailuo AI fits my team?

Judge Hailuo AI on three points: whether the pricing model (currently Freemium) fits the budget, that platform coverage was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether the core capabilities (Not verified) match the workflow.

### Does Hailuo AI offer an API or third-party integrations?

Whether Hailuo AI offers a public API was not stated on this source page. A missing API mark in the directory does not mean the vendor has no API.

### How is data privacy handled when using Hailuo AI?

Data privacy depends on Hailuo AI's own privacy policy and data-processing terms, including where uploads are stored and whether content is used for model training. Read the official privacy policy before processing sensitive material, and enterprise users should verify compliance requirements first.

### Can content from Hailuo AI be used commercially?

Hailuo AI's commercial terms depend on the vendor's service agreement and subscription tier, and license scope can differ per plan. This directory is not legal advice — confirm usage rights on the official terms page before commercial use.

## Sources & data notes

This page uses the product's official site as its primary source. Features, pricing, and availability may vary by region and version. The directory score is an editorial ranking signal, not third-party user reviews.

- Directory record date: 2026-10-12
- Editorial standard: https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/methodology
