# Leonardo AI

> Fast Tokens tiers with unlimited relaxed generation on selected models

The official Leonardo.Ai pricing page opened on 2026-10-12 (leonardo.ai/pricing) was on the Pay Monthly view with amounts marked ex. tax; the page also offers Pay Yearly (marked up to 20% off) but no yearly amount was rendered this round, and the page states no region. Individual tiers: Free 0 USD per month with 150 Fast Tokens per day, a 150 Token Bank, public works, Basic quality, and 1 personal collection; Essential 12 USD per month with 8,500 Fast Tokens per month, a 25,500 Token Bank, private works, Enhanced quality, unlimited personal collections, 10 personal AI models, and 2 concurrent generations; Premium 30 USD per month with 25,000 per month, a 75,000 bank, 20 models, 3 concurrent, queue 10, and unlimited relaxed image generation on selected models; Ultimate 60 USD per month with 60,000 per month, a 180,000 bank, 50 models, 6 concurrent, queue 20, and unlimited relaxed image and video generation on selected models. Team tiers: Starter 72 USD per month (marked 24 USD per seat) with 75,000 shared tokens, a 225,000 bank, and 25,000 Fast Tokens per seat; Growth 144 USD per month (marked 48 USD per seat) with 180,000 shared, a 540,000 bank, and 60,000 Fast Tokens per seat. There are also Custom (contact sales), Pay as you go (API, usage-based with no commitment), and API Custom. The models the page names for unlimited relaxed generation are Lucid Origin, Lucid Realism, Phoenix 1.0, Phoenix 0.9, MiniMax H3 (480p / Accelerated / Turbo), Motion 1.0, Motion 2.0, Motion 2.0 Fast, Hailuo 2.3, Hailuo 2.3 Fast, and Wan 2.6. Full commercial licence and data boundaries were not opened this round. This is not a hands-on test.

- Freemium
- Verified price: Pay Monthly view: FREE 0; ESSENTIAL 12; PREMIUM 30; ULTIMATE 60 — USD / month; STARTER 72 — USD / month (page labels 24 USD / seat); GROWTH 144 — USD / month (page labels 48 USD / seat). Page also has Pay Yearly (states save up to 20%) but annual amounts not rendered. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
- Pricing source: https://leonardo.ai/pricing
- Directory score 4.6 / 5
- Last updated: 2026-10-12
- Fact check date: 2026-10-12
- Official source: [Leonardo AI](https://leonardo.ai)
- Fact source: https://leonardo.ai/pricing
- Canonical: https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/leonardo-ai

## When to pick it

Choose Leonardo AI when a team has to split image allowances from one shared token pool across several members and needs works private by default and unlimited relaxed generation on the models the page names.

## When to skip it

Free keeps works public and quality at Basic, and the Token Bank and private works start at Essential; the yearly amounts were not rendered this round, so compare yearly by reopening the page yourself. To self-host an open-weights image pipeline, the closer directory records are Flux and Stable Diffusion; to put AI generation inside template-based design files, the closer record is Canva AI. This is not a ranked review.

## Similar tools

- [Image Creator from Designer](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/bing-image-creator) ★ 4.2
- [DALL·E 3](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/dall-e-3) ★ 4.6
- [Midjourney](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/midjourney) ★ 4.8

## FAQ

### Is Leonardo AI free?

This directory records Leonardo AI's pricing model as "Freemium". That is not a verified amount. Exact prices, quotas, trials, and regional availability can change — use the vendor's pricing page before paying.

### Where does this site's data on Leonardo AI come from?

Entries for Leonardo AI are written primarily from the vendor's official site and documentation; the directory record date is 2026-10-12. This site does not aggregate user reviews — scores are editorial sorting signals only. See the methodology page for inclusion scope, source priority, and correction process.

### What are alternatives to Leonardo AI?

This directory also lists Image Creator from Designer, DALL·E 3, Midjourney as comparable tools to Leonardo AI. See each page for pricing, platforms, and feature details to compare side by side.

### Which workflows use Leonardo AI?

Leonardo AI is not yet part of a workflow in this directory. Browse the workflow page for alternative pipelines, or share how you use it via the contact page so we can improve the directory.

### Is Leonardo AI beginner-friendly?

The platform list for Leonardo AI was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether a trial or demo exists was not checked for this entry. Beginners should start with the official docs, tutorials, and templates, validate it on small tasks first, then expand into production work.

### How do I decide if Leonardo AI fits my team?

Judge Leonardo AI on three points: whether the pricing model (currently Freemium) fits the budget, that platform coverage was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether the core capabilities (Not verified) match the workflow.

### Does Leonardo AI offer an API or third-party integrations?

Whether Leonardo AI offers a public API was not stated on this source page. A missing API mark in the directory does not mean the vendor has no API.

### How is data privacy handled when using Leonardo AI?

Data privacy depends on Leonardo AI's own privacy policy and data-processing terms, including where uploads are stored and whether content is used for model training. Read the official privacy policy before processing sensitive material, and enterprise users should verify compliance requirements first.

### Can content from Leonardo AI be used commercially?

Leonardo AI's commercial terms depend on the vendor's service agreement and subscription tier, and license scope can differ per plan. This directory is not legal advice — confirm usage rights on the official terms page before commercial use.

## Sources & data notes

This page uses the product's official site as its primary source. Features, pricing, and availability may vary by region and version. The directory score is an editorial ranking signal, not third-party user reviews.

- Directory record date: 2026-10-12
- Editorial standard: https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/methodology
