# Move AI

> Single-camera phone mocap by subscription; Genesis by quote

The official documentation pricing page opened on 2026-10-12 (docs.move.ai/knowledge/move-one-pricing) gives Move One four monthly tiers: Starter 18 USD per month + VAT with 60 credits per month, Standard 48 with 180, Plus 225 with 240, and Advanced 490 with 700. The same page says the Free tier gets a one-time 30 credits, paid tiers record videos up to 60 seconds while Free is limited to 30 seconds, and credits convert as Gen 1 (s1) 1 credit per person per second and Gen 2 (s2) 2 credits; monthly credits do not roll over to the next month and reset on the same day each month as the subscription start, overage is billed per credit at rates that differ by tier, and the move.ai/pricing page this doc points to returned 404 on 2026-10-12; purchased credits cannot be used without an active subscription. The official product page opened the same day (move.ai/products) describes the flagship, Genesis, as an enterprise markerless system needing one Nvidia GPU (RTX 30, 40, 50 or A-series) plus 6 to 12 Z-Cams, permanently wired in, in volumes up to 20 x 20 m, capturing 1 to 8 people, and able to process RGB or grayscale feeds from existing Vicon or OptiTrack cameras in a hybrid setup; it runs in a local desktop application, and the page gives data sovereignty and offline operation as reasons for the desktop architecture. The Genesis system configurator is marked illustrative only and pricing goes through Get pricing and Book a demo, with no public amount. The documentation page bills in USD plus VAT and states no region. This is not a hands-on test.

- Paid
- Verified price: Move One: Starter 18 / month (+ VAT, 60 credits / month); Standard 48 (180); Plus 225 (240); Advanced 490 (700) — USD / month; Free 30 one-time credits; max video 60 seconds (paid), 30 seconds (Free) (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
- Pricing source: https://docs.move.ai/knowledge/move-one-pricing
- Directory score 4.4 / 5
- Last updated: 2026-10-12
- Fact check date: 2026-10-12
- Official source: [Move AI](https://www.move.ai)
- Fact source: https://docs.move.ai/knowledge/move-one-pricing
- Canonical: https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/move-ai

## When to pick it

Choose Move One when one phone has to run single-camera markerless capture on a monthly subscription and you can accept credits that reset on the same day each month instead of rolling over.

## When to skip it

Move One monthly credits do not roll over, overage is billed per credit at rates that differ by tier, the move.ai/pricing page the doc points to returned 404 on 2026-10-12, and the flagship Genesis is an on-premise camera and GPU system quoted only on request with no public amount. To swap live-action characters for CG characters in the browser without buying cameras and GPUs, the closer directory record is Autodesk Flow Studio (formerly Wonder Studio, whose pricing was not verified this round); for single 3D assets with clean topology generated from images rather than human motion, the closer record is Kaedim. This is not a ranked review.

## Similar tools

- [Wonder Studio](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/wonder-studio) ★ 4.4
- [Polycam](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/polycam) ★ 4.5
- [Spline AI](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/spline-ai) ★ 4.4

## FAQ

### Is Move AI free?

This directory records Move AI's pricing model as "Paid". That is not a verified amount. Exact prices, quotas, trials, and regional availability can change — use the vendor's pricing page before paying.

### Where does this site's data on Move AI come from?

Entries for Move AI are written primarily from the vendor's official site and documentation; the directory record date is 2026-10-12. This site does not aggregate user reviews — scores are editorial sorting signals only. See the methodology page for inclusion scope, source priority, and correction process.

### What are alternatives to Move AI?

This directory also lists Wonder Studio, Polycam, Spline AI as comparable tools to Move AI. See each page for pricing, platforms, and feature details to compare side by side.

### Which workflows use Move AI?

Move AI is not yet part of a workflow in this directory. Browse the workflow page for alternative pipelines, or share how you use it via the contact page so we can improve the directory.

### Is Move AI beginner-friendly?

The platform list for Move AI was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether a trial or demo exists was not checked for this entry. Beginners should start with the official docs, tutorials, and templates, validate it on small tasks first, then expand into production work.

### How do I decide if Move AI fits my team?

Judge Move AI on three points: whether the pricing model (currently Paid) fits the budget, that platform coverage was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether the core capabilities (Not verified) match the workflow.

### Does Move AI offer an API or third-party integrations?

Whether Move AI offers a public API was not stated on this source page. A missing API mark in the directory does not mean the vendor has no API.

### How is data privacy handled when using Move AI?

Data privacy depends on Move AI's own privacy policy and data-processing terms, including where uploads are stored and whether content is used for model training. Read the official privacy policy before processing sensitive material, and enterprise users should verify compliance requirements first.

### Can content from Move AI be used commercially?

Move AI's commercial terms depend on the vendor's service agreement and subscription tier, and license scope can differ per plan. This directory is not legal advice — confirm usage rights on the official terms page before commercial use.

## Sources & data notes

This page uses the product's official site as its primary source. Features, pricing, and availability may vary by region and version. The directory score is an editorial ranking signal, not third-party user reviews.

- Directory record date: 2026-10-12
- Editorial standard: https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/methodology
