# Suno

> Song ideas, remixes and multitrack production

Suno turns descriptions or lyrics into music and offers Remix for new styles. Its browser-based Studio adds multitrack arranging, audio imports, stem separation and export; access depends on the plan.

The official-source check covers identity, purpose and the core capabilities listed below. Prices, models, platforms, formats and licensing require separate checks.

- Freemium
- Verified price: Free 0; Pro 10; Premier 30 — USD / month; Pro 96; Premier 288 — USD / year; page default Annual view shows 8 and 24 USD / month (annual equivalent) and labels Annual save 20% and Saves $24 / $72 by billing yearly. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
- Pricing source: https://suno.com/pricing
- Directory score 4.5 / 5
- Last updated: 2026-10-15
- Fact check date: 2026-10-15
- Official source: [Suno](https://suno.com)
- Fact source: https://suno.com/（Homepage only）
- Canonical: https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/suno

## Core features

- Songs from descriptions or lyrics
- Remix
- Studio arranging and stem separation

## When to pick it

Drafting songs, then iterating on arrangement and style.

## When to skip it

Check the creation-time plan and terms before commercial release.

## Workflows using this tool

- [AI Music Production Workflow](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/workflows/ai-music-workflow)

## Similar tools

- [Udio](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/udio) ★ 4.5
- [Boomy](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/boomy) ★ 4
- [Mubert](https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/tools/mubert) ★ 4.1

## FAQ

### Is Suno free?

This directory records Suno's pricing model as "Freemium". That is not a verified amount. Exact prices, quotas, trials, and regional availability can change — use the vendor's pricing page before paying.

### Where does this site's data on Suno come from?

Entries for Suno are written primarily from the vendor's official site and documentation; the directory record date is 2026-10-15. This site does not aggregate user reviews — scores are editorial sorting signals only. See the methodology page for inclusion scope, source priority, and correction process.

### What are alternatives to Suno?

This directory also lists Udio, Boomy, Mubert as comparable tools to Suno. See each page for pricing, platforms, and feature details to compare side by side.

### Which workflows use Suno?

Suno appears in workflows such as AI Music Production Workflow. Open a workflow page for step-by-step instructions and the full tool checklist, then adapt the order to your own creative scenario.

### Is Suno beginner-friendly?

The platform list for Suno was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether a trial or demo exists was not checked for this entry. Beginners should start with the official docs, tutorials, and templates, validate it on small tasks first, then expand into production work.

### How do I decide if Suno fits my team?

Judge Suno on three points: whether the pricing model (currently Freemium) fits the budget, that platform coverage was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether the core capabilities (Songs from descriptions or lyrics, Remix, Studio arranging and stem separation) match the workflow.

### Does Suno offer an API or third-party integrations?

Whether Suno offers a public API was not stated on this source page. A missing API mark in the directory does not mean the vendor has no API.

### How is data privacy handled when using Suno?

Data privacy depends on Suno's own privacy policy and data-processing terms, including where uploads are stored and whether content is used for model training. Read the official privacy policy before processing sensitive material, and enterprise users should verify compliance requirements first.

### Can content from Suno be used commercially?

Suno's commercial terms depend on the vendor's service agreement and subscription tier, and license scope can differ per plan. This directory is not legal advice — confirm usage rights on the official terms page before commercial use.

## Sources & data notes

This page uses the product's official site as its primary source. Features, pricing, and availability may vary by region and version. The directory score is an editorial ranking signal, not third-party user reviews.

- Directory record date: 2026-10-15
- Editorial standard: https://aigctoolsbase.online/en/methodology
