Comparison
Fish Audio vs Suno
Fish Audio vs Suno, laid out side by side: pricing model, platforms, available models, core features, and supported formats. Both tools are listed under the Audio Generation category, and every field comes from this site's directory records. A pricing model is not an amount.
Quick verdict
Fish Audio: Credit-tiered emotional TTS; free tier caps at 500 characters; Suno: Song ideas, remixes and multitrack production. Start with the task you need to finish. Sharing a category does not establish that they are interchangeable; they may serve different stages of a workflow. The conditions and evidence gaps for each follow below.
How to choose for the same task
Both sides belong to the Audio Generation category. The conditionals below come from this site's directory records: first check which side's suitability fits your task and which side's exclusions affect you less; if both fit, decide by pricing basis and by how well platforms and formats line up. Prices appear only where a record has been verified; where it has not, no number is given.
Fish Audio
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Fish Audio to generate spoken content with emotion tags such as [angry] and to get longer single inputs than the free tier allows: the official pricing page caps Free at 500 characters and about 7 minutes of generation, while Plus raises that to 15,000 characters and 200 minutes.
When to skip it The commercial scope of the free tier contradicts itself on the same page (the plan card says Commercial use, the FAQ says personal non-commercial only), so confirm against the official terms before publishing rather than assuming free output is licensed; credits also reset monthly without rollover. For multilingual dubbing closer to a professional voice library, the closer record is ElevenLabs; for corporate training and explainer narration, the closer record is Murf. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Free 0; Plus 15 / month, 132 / year; Pro 100 / month, 900 / year; Max 999 / month, 8,988 / year — USD / month; ~600–625 credits per 1 minute of generation; Enterprise Custom (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official sourceSuno
The official-source check covers identity, purpose and the core capabilities listed below. Prices, models, platforms, formats and licensing require separate checks.
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Drafting songs, then iterating on arrangement and style.
When to skip it Check the creation-time plan and terms before commercial release.
Verified price: Free 0; Pro 10; Premier 30 — USD / month; Pro 96; Premier 288 — USD / year; page default Annual view shows 8 and 24 USD / month (annual equivalent) and labels Annual save 20% and Saves $24 / $72 by billing yearly. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official source| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Directory score | 4.5 / 5 | 4.5 / 5 |
| Pricing | Freemium | Freemium |
| Platforms | Not verified | Not verified |
| Models | Not verified | Not verified |
| Core features | Not verified | Songs from descriptions or lyrics, Remix, Studio arranging and stem separation |
| Formats | Not verified | Not verified |
Cells marked "Not verified" in the table are fields the directory still keeps but did not check item by item against the official source this time; they are not verified facts. Please double-check them on the detail pages for Fish Audio, Suno.
Open a tool page for its official source link and directory record date.
Open the comparison tool to combine more tools →FAQ
How does Fish Audio pricing compare with Suno?+
Fish Audio: Verified price: Free 0; Plus 15 / month, 132 / year; Pro 100 / month, 900 / year; Max 999 / month, 8,988 / year — USD / month; ~600–625 credits per 1 minute of generation; Enterprise Custom (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. Suno: Verified price: Free 0; Pro 10; Premier 30 — USD / month; Pro 96; Premier 288 — USD / year; page default Annual view shows 8 and 24 USD / month (annual equivalent) and labels Annual save 20% and Saves $24 / $72 by billing yearly. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Which platforms do Fish Audio and Suno support?+
Fish Audio runs on "Not verified" (see the Fish Audio page); Suno runs on "Not verified" (see the Suno page). If you hand work between devices — draft on desktop, tweak on mobile — check that both ends of your usual setup are covered, and note that feature completeness can differ per platform.
Which file formats do Fish Audio and Suno support?+
Fish Audio supports "Not verified" (see the Fish Audio page); Suno supports "Not verified" (see the Suno page). Format coverage decides whether either tool slots into your existing asset and delivery pipeline, so align inputs and outputs before pairing them.
Should I pick Fish Audio or Suno?+
Fish Audio: Choose Fish Audio to generate spoken content with emotion tags such as [angry] and to get longer single inputs than the free tier allows: the official pricing page caps Free at 500 characters and about 7 minutes of generation, while Plus raises that to 15,000 characters and 200 minutes. Suno: Drafting songs, then iterating on arrangement and style.
Where does this comparison data come from, and how fresh is it?+
The directory record for Fish Audio is dated 2026-10-12 and for Suno 2026-10-15. Pricing models, platforms, models, features, and formats come from this site's directory records rather than live crawling. A pricing model is not an amount. Capabilities and prices change between versions, so re-check the official sources linked from each tool page before deciding.