Comparison
Figma AI vs Glean
Figma AI vs Glean, laid out side by side: pricing model, platforms, available models, core features, and supported formats. Both tools are listed under the Productivity category, and every field comes from this site's directory records. A pricing model is not an amount.
Quick verdict
Figma AI: Figma AI features priced per Full/Dev/Collab seat; Glean: Permission-aware enterprise search, no public price. Start with the task you need to finish. Sharing a category does not establish that they are interchangeable; they may serve different stages of a workflow. The conditions and evidence gaps for each follow below.
How to choose for the same task
Both sides belong to the Productivity category. The conditionals below come from this site's directory records: first check which side's suitability fits your task and which side's exclusions affect you less; if both fit, decide by pricing basis and by how well platforms and formats line up. Prices appear only where a record has been verified; where it has not, no number is given.
Figma AI
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Figma when a design team has to price Full, Dev, and Collab seats separately and share the monthly AI credits across the team; the paid tiers are what give both.
When to skip it Starter caps AI credits at 150 per day and 500 per month, and per-seat AI credits start at Professional; the Professional figures rendered are on the annual-billing basis, so switch to the Monthly view for monthly pricing. To put AI generation into template-driven design files for non-designers, the closer directory record is Canva AI; to generate a full deck from a prompt, the closer record is Gamma. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Annual view (page button marked Annual selected) — Professional Full 16 USD / seat / month + 3,000 AI credits / month, Dev 12 + 500, Collab 3 + 500; Organization (billed annually) Full 55 + 3,500, Dev 25 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Enterprise (billed annually) Full 90 + 4,250, Dev 35 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Starter free, 150 AI credits / day with a 500 / month cap. Professional Monthly view amounts not rendered. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official sourceGlean
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Glean when search has to cover many internal systems while answers may only show what the asker was already allowed to see: the official homepage makes users only seeing what they’re allowed to see, and permission-aware answers, its premise.
When to skip it With only personal notes and no company directory or permission model, Glean is not the place to start, and its public page states only enterprise positioning and compliance items; to ask questions over a local note vault, the closer record is Obsidian Copilot; to search team meeting content, the closer record is Fireflies.ai. The public page states no amount, so ask the vendor directly before procurement. This is not a ranked review.
Exact price not verified. Any pricing-model label describes a billing category, not a verified amount.
Cells marked "Not verified" in the table are fields the directory still keeps but did not check item by item against the official source this time; they are not verified facts. Please double-check them on the detail pages for Figma AI, Glean.
Open a tool page for its official source link and directory record date.
Open the comparison tool to combine more tools →FAQ
How does Figma AI pricing compare with Glean?+
Figma AI: Verified price: Annual view (page button marked Annual selected) — Professional Full 16 USD / seat / month + 3,000 AI credits / month, Dev 12 + 500, Collab 3 + 500; Organization (billed annually) Full 55 + 3,500, Dev 25 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Enterprise (billed annually) Full 90 + 4,250, Dev 35 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Starter free, 150 AI credits / day with a 500 / month cap. Professional Monthly view amounts not rendered. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. Glean: Exact price not verified. Any pricing-model label describes a billing category, not a verified amount.
Which platforms do Figma AI and Glean support?+
Figma AI runs on "Not verified" (see the Figma AI page); Glean runs on "Not verified" (see the Glean page). If you hand work between devices — draft on desktop, tweak on mobile — check that both ends of your usual setup are covered, and note that feature completeness can differ per platform.
Which file formats do Figma AI and Glean support?+
Figma AI supports "Not verified" (see the Figma AI page); Glean supports "Not verified" (see the Glean page). Format coverage decides whether either tool slots into your existing asset and delivery pipeline, so align inputs and outputs before pairing them.
Should I pick Figma AI or Glean?+
Figma AI: Choose Figma when a design team has to price Full, Dev, and Collab seats separately and share the monthly AI credits across the team; the paid tiers are what give both. Glean: Choose Glean when search has to cover many internal systems while answers may only show what the asker was already allowed to see: the official homepage makes users only seeing what they’re allowed to see, and permission-aware answers, its premise.
Where does this comparison data come from, and how fresh is it?+
The directory record for Figma AI is dated 2026-10-12 and for Glean 2026-10-12. Pricing models, platforms, models, features, and formats come from this site's directory records rather than live crawling. A pricing model is not an amount. Capabilities and prices change between versions, so re-check the official sources linked from each tool page before deciding.