Skip to main content

Figma AI

Freemium
4.6Directory score (out of 5)

Verified price: Annual view (page button marked Annual selected) — Professional Full 16 USD / seat / month + 3,000 AI credits / month, Dev 12 + 500, Collab 3 + 500; Organization (billed annually) Full 55 + 3,500, Dev 25 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Enterprise (billed annually) Full 90 + 4,250, Dev 35 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Starter free, 150 AI credits / day with a 500 / month cap. Professional Monthly view amounts not rendered. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. Pricing source

The official pricing page opened on 2026-10-12 (www.figma.com/pricing/) states Prices in USD. Starter is Free: unlimited drafts, UI kits and templates, 150 AI credits per day, capped at 500 AI credits per month. Professional has a Monthly / Annual toggle that was on the Annual setting when opened, so the figures rendered are on the annual-billing basis: Full seat 16 USD per month plus 3,000 AI credits per month, Dev seat 12 plus 500, and Collab seat 3 plus 500; the Monthly view did not render this round. Organization and Enterprise are both marked Billed annually: Organization is Full 55 USD per month plus 3,500 AI credits per month, Dev 25 plus 500, and Collab 5 plus 500; Enterprise is Full 90 plus 4,250, Dev 35 plus 500, and Collab 5 plus 500, marked Contact sales. The page says AI add-ons are now available for all plans and that AI credits can be shared across a whole team, either pay-as-you-go or subscribed, but the specific add-on amounts did not render; Governance+ is Enterprise only. Paid plans let others view and comment on files without buying extra seats. The Figma Motion and Figma Sites betas are on Full seats only, and the Figma Buzz beta is on all seats. The page states no region. This is not a hands-on test.

When to pick it

Choose Figma when a design team has to price Full, Dev, and Collab seats separately and share the monthly AI credits across the team; the paid tiers are what give both.

When to skip it

Starter caps AI credits at 150 per day and 500 per month, and per-seat AI credits start at Professional; the Professional figures rendered are on the annual-billing basis, so switch to the Monthly view for monthly pricing. To put AI generation into template-driven design files for non-designers, the closer directory record is Canva AI; to generate a full deck from a prompt, the closer record is Gamma. This is not a ranked review.

Sources & data notes

This page uses the product's official site as its primary source. Features, pricing, and availability may vary by region and version. The directory score is an editorial ranking signal, not third-party user reviews.

FAQ

Is Figma AI free?

This directory records Figma AI's pricing model as "Freemium". That is not a verified amount. Exact prices, quotas, trials, and regional availability can change — use the vendor's pricing page before paying.

Where does this site's data on Figma AI come from?

Entries for Figma AI are written primarily from the vendor's official site and documentation; the directory record date is 2026-10-12. This site does not aggregate user reviews — scores are editorial sorting signals only. See the methodology page for inclusion scope, source priority, and correction process.

What are alternatives to Figma AI?

This directory also lists Otter.ai, Zapier AI, Fireflies.ai as comparable tools to Figma AI. See each page for pricing, platforms, and feature details to compare side by side.

Which workflows use Figma AI?

Figma AI is not yet part of a workflow in this directory. Browse the workflow page for alternative pipelines, or share how you use it via the contact page so we can improve the directory.

Is Figma AI beginner-friendly?

The platform list for Figma AI was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether a trial or demo exists was not checked for this entry. Beginners should start with the official docs, tutorials, and templates, validate it on small tasks first, then expand into production work.

How do I decide if Figma AI fits my team?

Judge Figma AI on three points: whether the pricing model (currently Freemium) fits the budget, that platform coverage was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether the core capabilities (Not verified) match the workflow.

Does Figma AI offer an API or third-party integrations?

Whether Figma AI offers a public API was not stated on this source page. A missing API mark in the directory does not mean the vendor has no API.

How is data privacy handled when using Figma AI?

Data privacy depends on Figma AI's own privacy policy and data-processing terms, including where uploads are stored and whether content is used for model training. Read the official privacy policy before processing sensitive material, and enterprise users should verify compliance requirements first.

Can content from Figma AI be used commercially?

Figma AI's commercial terms depend on the vendor's service agreement and subscription tier, and license scope can differ per plan. This directory is not legal advice — confirm usage rights on the official terms page before commercial use.