Comparison
Figma AI vs n8n
Figma AI vs n8n, laid out side by side: pricing model, platforms, available models, core features, and supported formats. Both tools are listed under the Productivity category, and every field comes from this site's directory records. A pricing model is not an amount.
Quick verdict
Figma AI: Figma AI features priced per Full/Dev/Collab seat; n8n: Cloud plans billed per execution; self-hosting is fair-code. Start with the task you need to finish. Sharing a category does not establish that they are interchangeable; they may serve different stages of a workflow. The conditions and evidence gaps for each follow below.
How to choose for the same task
Both sides belong to the Productivity category. The conditionals below come from this site's directory records: first check which side's suitability fits your task and which side's exclusions affect you less; if both fit, decide by pricing basis and by how well platforms and formats line up. Prices appear only where a record has been verified; where it has not, no number is given.
Figma AI
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Figma when a design team has to price Full, Dev, and Collab seats separately and share the monthly AI credits across the team; the paid tiers are what give both.
When to skip it Starter caps AI credits at 150 per day and 500 per month, and per-seat AI credits start at Professional; the Professional figures rendered are on the annual-billing basis, so switch to the Monthly view for monthly pricing. To put AI generation into template-driven design files for non-designers, the closer directory record is Canva AI; to generate a full deck from a prompt, the closer record is Gamma. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Annual view (page button marked Annual selected) — Professional Full 16 USD / seat / month + 3,000 AI credits / month, Dev 12 + 500, Collab 3 + 500; Organization (billed annually) Full 55 + 3,500, Dev 25 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Enterprise (billed annually) Full 90 + 4,250, Dev 35 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Starter free, 150 AI credits / day with a 500 / month cap. Professional Monthly view amounts not rendered. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official sourcen8n
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose n8n to run your own LLM workflows on your own machines without paying per seat: the official pricing page says every cloud plan includes unlimited users and workflows and bills by workflow executions, and a Community Edition on GitHub can be self-hosted.
When to skip it The Sustainable Use License only lets you self-host for your own internal business purposes or non-commercial use, so giving n8n to your customers to connect their accounts, or any use beyond internal business, needs a separate commercial agreement. For fully managed automation with nothing to maintain, the closer record is Zapier AI; for visual branching and data transformation, the closer record is Make. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Free 0; Starter 24 / month, 240 / year (annual view 20€ / mo); Pro 60 / month, 600 / year (annual view 50€); Business 800 / month, 8,000 / year (annual view 667€, execution tiers vary) — EUR / month; Business overage 4,000 EUR / 300,000 executions (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official sourceCells marked "Not verified" in the table are fields the directory still keeps but did not check item by item against the official source this time; they are not verified facts. Please double-check them on the detail pages for Figma AI, n8n.
Open a tool page for its official source link and directory record date.
Open the comparison tool to combine more tools →FAQ
How does Figma AI pricing compare with n8n?+
Figma AI: Verified price: Annual view (page button marked Annual selected) — Professional Full 16 USD / seat / month + 3,000 AI credits / month, Dev 12 + 500, Collab 3 + 500; Organization (billed annually) Full 55 + 3,500, Dev 25 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Enterprise (billed annually) Full 90 + 4,250, Dev 35 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Starter free, 150 AI credits / day with a 500 / month cap. Professional Monthly view amounts not rendered. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. n8n: Verified price: Free 0; Starter 24 / month, 240 / year (annual view 20€ / mo); Pro 60 / month, 600 / year (annual view 50€); Business 800 / month, 8,000 / year (annual view 667€, execution tiers vary) — EUR / month; Business overage 4,000 EUR / 300,000 executions (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Which platforms do Figma AI and n8n support?+
Figma AI runs on "Not verified" (see the Figma AI page); n8n runs on "Not verified" (see the n8n page). If you hand work between devices — draft on desktop, tweak on mobile — check that both ends of your usual setup are covered, and note that feature completeness can differ per platform.
Which file formats do Figma AI and n8n support?+
Figma AI supports "Not verified" (see the Figma AI page); n8n supports "Not verified" (see the n8n page). Format coverage decides whether either tool slots into your existing asset and delivery pipeline, so align inputs and outputs before pairing them.
Should I pick Figma AI or n8n?+
Figma AI: Choose Figma when a design team has to price Full, Dev, and Collab seats separately and share the monthly AI credits across the team; the paid tiers are what give both. n8n: Choose n8n to run your own LLM workflows on your own machines without paying per seat: the official pricing page says every cloud plan includes unlimited users and workflows and bills by workflow executions, and a Community Edition on GitHub can be self-hosted.
Where does this comparison data come from, and how fresh is it?+
The directory record for Figma AI is dated 2026-10-12 and for n8n 2026-10-12. Pricing models, platforms, models, features, and formats come from this site's directory records rather than live crawling. A pricing model is not an amount. Capabilities and prices change between versions, so re-check the official sources linked from each tool page before deciding.