Comparison
Figma AI vs Zapier AI
Figma AI vs Zapier AI, laid out side by side: pricing model, platforms, available models, core features, and supported formats. Both tools are listed under the Productivity category, and every field comes from this site's directory records. A pricing model is not an amount.
Quick verdict
Figma AI: Figma AI features priced per Full/Dev/Collab seat; Zapier AI: Cross-app automation and AI steps metered by task. Start with the task you need to finish. Sharing a category does not establish that they are interchangeable; they may serve different stages of a workflow. The conditions and evidence gaps for each follow below.
How to choose for the same task
Both sides belong to the Productivity category. The conditionals below come from this site's directory records: first check which side's suitability fits your task and which side's exclusions affect you less; if both fit, decide by pricing basis and by how well platforms and formats line up. Prices appear only where a record has been verified; where it has not, no number is given.
Figma AI
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Figma when a design team has to price Full, Dev, and Collab seats separately and share the monthly AI credits across the team; the paid tiers are what give both.
When to skip it Starter caps AI credits at 150 per day and 500 per month, and per-seat AI credits start at Professional; the Professional figures rendered are on the annual-billing basis, so switch to the Monthly view for monthly pricing. To put AI generation into template-driven design files for non-designers, the closer directory record is Canva AI; to generate a full deck from a prompt, the closer record is Gamma. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Annual view (page button marked Annual selected) — Professional Full 16 USD / seat / month + 3,000 AI credits / month, Dev 12 + 500, Collab 3 + 500; Organization (billed annually) Full 55 + 3,500, Dev 25 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Enterprise (billed annually) Full 90 + 4,250, Dev 35 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Starter free, 150 AI credits / day with a 500 / month cap. Professional Monthly view amounts not rendered. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official sourceZapier AI
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Zapier when Zaps, AI steps, Tables, Forms, and MCP have to share one task meter, starting from 100 tasks per month on the free tier, and you accept that Zaps beyond two steps need Professional.
When to skip it Free gives only two-step Zaps and 100 tasks per month, and multi-step Zaps, webhooks, and premium apps all start at Professional; Agents and Chatbots are separately priced add-ons (400, 160, and 800 USD billed annually) that do not draw on the main plan allowance. To split complex branching into a visual flow chart and transform data module by module, the closer directory record is Make; to build a knowledge-backed chatbot and publish it separately, the closer record is Coze. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Free 0 — USD / month (100 tasks / month, two-step Zap); page default Pay yearly (Save 33%) view shows Professional Starting from 19.99 — USD / month and Team Starting from 69 — USD / month (annual-view values, vary by task tier; Monthly view amounts not rendered). Enterprise Contact for pricing. Add-on tiers are annual amounts: Agents Pro 400 — USD / year; Chatbots Pro 160 — USD / year; Chatbots Advanced 800 — USD / year. Currency selector defaults to USD, 18 other currencies. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official sourceCells marked "Not verified" in the table are fields the directory still keeps but did not check item by item against the official source this time; they are not verified facts. Please double-check them on the detail pages for Figma AI, Zapier AI.
Open a tool page for its official source link and directory record date.
Open the comparison tool to combine more tools →FAQ
How does Figma AI pricing compare with Zapier AI?+
Figma AI: Verified price: Annual view (page button marked Annual selected) — Professional Full 16 USD / seat / month + 3,000 AI credits / month, Dev 12 + 500, Collab 3 + 500; Organization (billed annually) Full 55 + 3,500, Dev 25 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Enterprise (billed annually) Full 90 + 4,250, Dev 35 + 500, Collab 5 + 500; Starter free, 150 AI credits / day with a 500 / month cap. Professional Monthly view amounts not rendered. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. Zapier AI: Verified price: Free 0 — USD / month (100 tasks / month, two-step Zap); page default Pay yearly (Save 33%) view shows Professional Starting from 19.99 — USD / month and Team Starting from 69 — USD / month (annual-view values, vary by task tier; Monthly view amounts not rendered). Enterprise Contact for pricing. Add-on tiers are annual amounts: Agents Pro 400 — USD / year; Chatbots Pro 160 — USD / year; Chatbots Advanced 800 — USD / year. Currency selector defaults to USD, 18 other currencies. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Which platforms do Figma AI and Zapier AI support?+
Figma AI runs on "Not verified" (see the Figma AI page); Zapier AI runs on "Not verified" (see the Zapier AI page). If you hand work between devices — draft on desktop, tweak on mobile — check that both ends of your usual setup are covered, and note that feature completeness can differ per platform.
Which file formats do Figma AI and Zapier AI support?+
Figma AI supports "Not verified" (see the Figma AI page); Zapier AI supports "Not verified" (see the Zapier AI page). Format coverage decides whether either tool slots into your existing asset and delivery pipeline, so align inputs and outputs before pairing them.
Should I pick Figma AI or Zapier AI?+
Figma AI: Choose Figma when a design team has to price Full, Dev, and Collab seats separately and share the monthly AI credits across the team; the paid tiers are what give both. Zapier AI: Choose Zapier when Zaps, AI steps, Tables, Forms, and MCP have to share one task meter, starting from 100 tasks per month on the free tier, and you accept that Zaps beyond two steps need Professional.
Where does this comparison data come from, and how fresh is it?+
The directory record for Figma AI is dated 2026-10-12 and for Zapier AI 2026-10-12. Pricing models, platforms, models, features, and formats come from this site's directory records rather than live crawling. A pricing model is not an amount. Capabilities and prices change between versions, so re-check the official sources linked from each tool page before deciding.