Skip to main content

Zapier AI

Freemium
4.5Directory score (out of 5)

Verified price: Free 0 — USD / month (100 tasks / month, two-step Zap); page default Pay yearly (Save 33%) view shows Professional Starting from 19.99 — USD / month and Team Starting from 69 — USD / month (annual-view values, vary by task tier; Monthly view amounts not rendered). Enterprise Contact for pricing. Add-on tiers are annual amounts: Agents Pro 400 — USD / year; Chatbots Pro 160 — USD / year; Chatbots Advanced 800 — USD / year. Currency selector defaults to USD, 18 other currencies. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. Pricing source

The official pricing page opened on 2026-10-12 lists Free, Professional, Team, and Enterprise, with Agents and Chatbots priced as separate add-ons. Free is marked Free forever at 0 USD per month and includes 100 tasks per month and two-step Zaps; with the page default of the Pay yearly (Save 33%) view selected, Professional and Team show Starting from 19.99 and 69 USD per month, Team includes 25 users, both amounts move with the task tier, and the monthly-billing view did not render this round; Enterprise says Contact for pricing. The add-ons are annual amounts: Agents Pro 400 USD billed annually, Chatbots Pro 160 USD billed annually, and Chatbots Advanced 800 USD billed annually, with an annual-equivalent monthly figure printed beside each, which this entry does not treat as a monthly price. On metering, the page says AI steps, code, and SDK now all follow the same task-based pricing model. The currency selector offers 19 currencies, defaulting to USD. Copilot has a daily message limit on Free and none on paid plans, and live chat support starts at the Professional 2,000-task tier. The pricing page states no data-processing or data-residency terms; both are unverified this round, so read the official terms before deciding. This is not a hands-on test.

When to pick it

Choose Zapier when Zaps, AI steps, Tables, Forms, and MCP have to share one task meter, starting from 100 tasks per month on the free tier, and you accept that Zaps beyond two steps need Professional.

When to skip it

Free gives only two-step Zaps and 100 tasks per month, and multi-step Zaps, webhooks, and premium apps all start at Professional; Agents and Chatbots are separately priced add-ons (400, 160, and 800 USD billed annually) that do not draw on the main plan allowance. To split complex branching into a visual flow chart and transform data module by module, the closer directory record is Make; to build a knowledge-backed chatbot and publish it separately, the closer record is Coze. This is not a ranked review.

Sources & data notes

This page uses the product's official site as its primary source. Features, pricing, and availability may vary by region and version. The directory score is an editorial ranking signal, not third-party user reviews.

FAQ

Is Zapier AI free?

This directory records Zapier AI's pricing model as "Freemium". That is not a verified amount. Exact prices, quotas, trials, and regional availability can change — use the vendor's pricing page before paying.

Where does this site's data on Zapier AI come from?

Entries for Zapier AI are written primarily from the vendor's official site and documentation; the directory record date is 2026-10-12. This site does not aggregate user reviews — scores are editorial sorting signals only. See the methodology page for inclusion scope, source priority, and correction process.

What are alternatives to Zapier AI?

This directory also lists Make, n8n, Figma AI as comparable tools to Zapier AI. See each page for pricing, platforms, and feature details to compare side by side.

Which workflows use Zapier AI?

Zapier AI is not yet part of a workflow in this directory. Browse the workflow page for alternative pipelines, or share how you use it via the contact page so we can improve the directory.

Is Zapier AI beginner-friendly?

The platform list for Zapier AI was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether a trial or demo exists was not checked for this entry. Beginners should start with the official docs, tutorials, and templates, validate it on small tasks first, then expand into production work.

How do I decide if Zapier AI fits my team?

Judge Zapier AI on three points: whether the pricing model (currently Freemium) fits the budget, that platform coverage was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether the core capabilities (Not verified) match the workflow.

Does Zapier AI offer an API or third-party integrations?

Whether Zapier AI offers a public API was not stated on this source page. A missing API mark in the directory does not mean the vendor has no API.

How is data privacy handled when using Zapier AI?

Data privacy depends on Zapier AI's own privacy policy and data-processing terms, including where uploads are stored and whether content is used for model training. Read the official privacy policy before processing sensitive material, and enterprise users should verify compliance requirements first.

Can content from Zapier AI be used commercially?

Zapier AI's commercial terms depend on the vendor's service agreement and subscription tier, and license scope can differ per plan. This directory is not legal advice — confirm usage rights on the official terms page before commercial use.