Comparison
Wonder Studio vs World Labs Marble
Wonder Studio vs World Labs Marble, laid out side by side: pricing model, platforms, available models, core features, and supported formats. Both tools are listed under the 3D Generation category, and every field comes from this site's directory records. A pricing model is not an amount.
Quick verdict
Wonder Studio: Live action swapped for CG characters, now Autodesk Flow Studio; World Labs Marble: Four credit tiers; commercial rights from Pro up. Start with the task you need to finish. Sharing a category does not establish that they are interchangeable; they may serve different stages of a workflow. The conditions and evidence gaps for each follow below.
How to choose for the same task
Both sides belong to the 3D Generation category. The conditionals below come from this site's directory records: first check which side's suitability fits your task and which side's exclusions affect you less; if both fit, decide by pricing basis and by how well platforms and formats line up. Prices appear only where a record has been verified; where it has not, no number is given.
Wonder Studio
Wonder Studio (formerly Wonder Dynamics) has been renamed Autodesk Flow Studio; opening wonderdynamics.com/pricing on 2026-10-12 redirects to the Autodesk Flow Studio product page. This entry keeps the Wonder Studio name and slug so existing links and internal links keep working.
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Autodesk Flow Studio (formerly Wonder Studio) when live-action characters must become CG characters and markerless motion capture, AI auto-rigging and export to Maya, Blender, Unreal and 3ds Max via USD should stay on one platform.
When to skip it That overview page carries no price, and the Autodesk product, pricing and buy subpaths and the store page were all refused by the site on 2026-10-12 (HTTP 403), so cost and region are not verified: read the official terms before deciding. Pricing and free access are only stated for eligible higher-education students through the Autodesk Education Plan. For an on-premise multi-person markerless stage quoted together with cameras and GPUs, the closer directory record is Move AI (Genesis); to do performance transfer inside a credits-based video generation tool, the closer record is Runway. This is not a ranked review.
Exact price not verified. Any pricing-model label describes a billing category, not a verified amount.
World Labs Marble
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Marble when a walkable 3D world is needed for previz or greyboxing and splats or meshes must be exported into an existing pipeline: the Standard tier already gives splat and low-resolution collider mesh export, and Pro gives high-resolution textured meshes.
When to skip it Commercial rights appear only on the Pro tier and above, not on the Free and Standard feature lists, and high-resolution textured mesh export likewise starts at Pro while Standard keeps low-resolution collider meshes. For measurement and floor plans from scanned real spaces, the closer directory record is Polycam; for single-camera markerless mocap from one phone on a monthly subscription, the closer record is Move AI. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Free 0 / month (7,000 credits); Standard 20 / month (20,000); Pro 35 / month (40,000); Max 95 / month (120,000) — USD / month; credit packs 5 USD / 5,000 credits, 20 USD / 22,000, 50 USD / 63,000 (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official source| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Directory score | 4.4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Pricing | Paid | Paid |
| Platforms | Not verified | Not verified |
| Models | Not verified | Not verified |
| Core features | Not verified | Text to 3D world, Image to 3D world, Expandable editing |
| Formats | Not verified | Not verified |
Cells marked "Not verified" in the table are fields the directory still keeps but did not check item by item against the official source this time; they are not verified facts. Please double-check them on the detail pages for Wonder Studio, World Labs Marble.
Open a tool page for its official source link and directory record date.
Open the comparison tool to combine more tools →FAQ
How does Wonder Studio pricing compare with World Labs Marble?+
Wonder Studio: Exact price not verified. Any pricing-model label describes a billing category, not a verified amount. World Labs Marble: Verified price: Free 0 / month (7,000 credits); Standard 20 / month (20,000); Pro 35 / month (40,000); Max 95 / month (120,000) — USD / month; credit packs 5 USD / 5,000 credits, 20 USD / 22,000, 50 USD / 63,000 (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Which platforms do Wonder Studio and World Labs Marble support?+
Wonder Studio runs on "Not verified" (see the Wonder Studio page); World Labs Marble runs on "Not verified" (see the World Labs Marble page). If you hand work between devices — draft on desktop, tweak on mobile — check that both ends of your usual setup are covered, and note that feature completeness can differ per platform.
Which file formats do Wonder Studio and World Labs Marble support?+
Wonder Studio supports "Not verified" (see the Wonder Studio page); World Labs Marble supports "Not verified" (see the World Labs Marble page). Format coverage decides whether either tool slots into your existing asset and delivery pipeline, so align inputs and outputs before pairing them.
Should I pick Wonder Studio or World Labs Marble?+
Wonder Studio: Choose Autodesk Flow Studio (formerly Wonder Studio) when live-action characters must become CG characters and markerless motion capture, AI auto-rigging and export to Maya, Blender, Unreal and 3ds Max via USD should stay on one platform. World Labs Marble: Choose Marble when a walkable 3D world is needed for previz or greyboxing and splats or meshes must be exported into an existing pipeline: the Standard tier already gives splat and low-resolution collider mesh export, and Pro gives high-resolution textured meshes.
Where does this comparison data come from, and how fresh is it?+
The directory record for Wonder Studio is dated 2026-10-12 and for World Labs Marble 2026-10-12. Pricing models, platforms, models, features, and formats come from this site's directory records rather than live crawling. A pricing model is not an amount. Capabilities and prices change between versions, so re-check the official sources linked from each tool page before deciding.