Skip to main content

Comparison

Spline AI vs World Labs Marble

Spline AI vs World Labs Marble, laid out side by side: pricing model, platforms, available models, core features, and supported formats. Both tools are listed under the 3D Generation category, and every field comes from this site's directory records. A pricing model is not an amount.

Quick verdict

Spline AI: Per-seat plans; USDZ / STL and colour GLTF export start at Pro; World Labs Marble: Four credit tiers; commercial rights from Pro up. Start with the task you need to finish. Sharing a category does not establish that they are interchangeable; they may serve different stages of a workflow. The conditions and evidence gaps for each follow below.

How to choose for the same task

Both sides belong to the 3D Generation category. The conditionals below come from this site's directory records: first check which side's suitability fits your task and which side's exclusions affect you less; if both fit, decide by pricing basis and by how well platforms and formats line up. Prices appear only where a record has been verified; where it has not, no number is given.

Spline AI

Fact source

When to pick it Choose Spline AI when an interactive 3D scene has to run in the browser and the export set has to include USDZ, STL, or GLTF with colour and texture: on that page those exports, like the Apple and Android exports and code export, need the Pro tier at the lowest (25 USD per seat per month billed yearly, 30 monthly).

When to skip it Free shows a cross in the Included AI Credits row, its file count is Limited Personal Files and web exports carry a watermark; Hobby has 2,000 credits but still no USDZ, STL, colour GLTF, or Apple and Android exports, and self-hosted export and multi-team organisation stop at Enterprise. For parametric templates that output clean-topology game assets, the closer directory record is Sloyd; to pull the weights local and batch-generate assets, the closer record is Microsoft TRELLIS. This is not a ranked review.

Verified price: Free 0 — USD / month; Hobby 12 (billed annually) or 15 (monthly); Pro 25 (billed annually) or 30 (monthly); Max 60 (billed annually) or 70 (monthly) — USD / seat / month; Enterprise Custom Pricing, billed yearly. AI credits: Free not included; Hobby 2,000 / month; Pro 3,000 / month; Max 10,000 / month; Enterprise Custom. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.

Official source

World Labs Marble

Fact source

When to pick it Choose Marble when a walkable 3D world is needed for previz or greyboxing and splats or meshes must be exported into an existing pipeline: the Standard tier already gives splat and low-resolution collider mesh export, and Pro gives high-resolution textured meshes.

When to skip it Commercial rights appear only on the Pro tier and above, not on the Free and Standard feature lists, and high-resolution textured mesh export likewise starts at Pro while Standard keeps low-resolution collider meshes. For measurement and floor plans from scanned real spaces, the closer directory record is Polycam; for single-camera markerless mocap from one phone on a monthly subscription, the closer record is Move AI. This is not a ranked review.

Verified price: Free 0 / month (7,000 credits); Standard 20 / month (20,000); Pro 35 / month (40,000); Max 95 / month (120,000) — USD / month; credit packs 5 USD / 5,000 credits, 20 USD / 22,000, 50 USD / 63,000 (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.

Official source
Attribute
Directory score4.4 / 54.4 / 5
PricingFreemiumPaid
PlatformsNot verifiedNot verified
ModelsNot verifiedNot verified
Core featuresNot verifiedText to 3D world, Image to 3D world, Expandable editing
FormatsNot verifiedNot verified

Cells marked "Not verified" in the table are fields the directory still keeps but did not check item by item against the official source this time; they are not verified facts. Please double-check them on the detail pages for Spline AI, World Labs Marble.

Spline AI

Per-seat plans; USDZ / STL and colour GLTF export start at Pro

Learn more →

World Labs Marble

Four credit tiers; commercial rights from Pro up

Learn more →

Open a tool page for its official source link and directory record date.

Open the comparison tool to combine more tools →

FAQ

How does Spline AI pricing compare with World Labs Marble?+

Spline AI: Verified price: Free 0 — USD / month; Hobby 12 (billed annually) or 15 (monthly); Pro 25 (billed annually) or 30 (monthly); Max 60 (billed annually) or 70 (monthly) — USD / seat / month; Enterprise Custom Pricing, billed yearly. AI credits: Free not included; Hobby 2,000 / month; Pro 3,000 / month; Max 10,000 / month; Enterprise Custom. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. World Labs Marble: Verified price: Free 0 / month (7,000 credits); Standard 20 / month (20,000); Pro 35 / month (40,000); Max 95 / month (120,000) — USD / month; credit packs 5 USD / 5,000 credits, 20 USD / 22,000, 50 USD / 63,000 (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.

Which platforms do Spline AI and World Labs Marble support?+

Spline AI runs on "Not verified" (see the Spline AI page); World Labs Marble runs on "Not verified" (see the World Labs Marble page). If you hand work between devices — draft on desktop, tweak on mobile — check that both ends of your usual setup are covered, and note that feature completeness can differ per platform.

Which file formats do Spline AI and World Labs Marble support?+

Spline AI supports "Not verified" (see the Spline AI page); World Labs Marble supports "Not verified" (see the World Labs Marble page). Format coverage decides whether either tool slots into your existing asset and delivery pipeline, so align inputs and outputs before pairing them.

Should I pick Spline AI or World Labs Marble?+

Spline AI: Choose Spline AI when an interactive 3D scene has to run in the browser and the export set has to include USDZ, STL, or GLTF with colour and texture: on that page those exports, like the Apple and Android exports and code export, need the Pro tier at the lowest (25 USD per seat per month billed yearly, 30 monthly). World Labs Marble: Choose Marble when a walkable 3D world is needed for previz or greyboxing and splats or meshes must be exported into an existing pipeline: the Standard tier already gives splat and low-resolution collider mesh export, and Pro gives high-resolution textured meshes.

Where does this comparison data come from, and how fresh is it?+

The directory record for Spline AI is dated 2026-10-12 and for World Labs Marble 2026-10-12. Pricing models, platforms, models, features, and formats come from this site's directory records rather than live crawling. A pricing model is not an amount. Capabilities and prices change between versions, so re-check the official sources linked from each tool page before deciding.

More comparisons