Spline AI
Verified price: Free 0 — USD / month; Hobby 12 (billed annually) or 15 (monthly); Pro 25 (billed annually) or 30 (monthly); Max 60 (billed annually) or 70 (monthly) — USD / seat / month; Enterprise Custom Pricing, billed yearly. AI credits: Free not included; Hobby 2,000 / month; Pro 3,000 / month; Max 10,000 / month; Enterprise Custom. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. Pricing source
The official Spline pricing page opened on 2026-10-12 (spline.design/pricing/) defaults to the Yearly view, with a switcher marked Yearly SAVE UP TO 20%. The cards price per seat and are marked Billed annually: Hobby 12 (the page strikes out 15 and writes Save $36 / seat / yr, 2 months free), Pro 25 (struck 30, Save $60 / seat / yr), and Max 60 (struck 70, Save $120 / seat / yr). The comparison table on the same page prints both bases side by side: Free $0 / month; Hobby 12 / mo billed yearly or 15 billed monthly; Pro 25 / 30; Max 60 / 70; and Enterprise marked Custom Pricing, Billed yearly, with Request a Trial. The Included AI Credits row is a cross for Free, then Hobby 2,000 / month, Pro 3,000 / month, Max 10,000 / month and Custom for Enterprise; the page also says Hobby and Pro can buy more at 48 per year for each extra 1,000 credits a month, and Max up to 20,000. Feature gates on the same table: download code export, Apple and Android exports, app generation, video export, upload audio, export USDZ and STL, and export GLTF with colour and texture all start at Pro; self-hosted export, multi-team organisation, SAML single sign-on, centralised billing, Team Library and file version history are Enterprise only. The Free side is described as Limited Personal Files, Web exports with watermark and Unlimited file viewers, with file creation marked Limited. The page prices with a $ symbol but states no currency code and no region; commercial licensing and data-residency terms were not opened this round (unverified), so read the official terms before deciding. This is not a hands-on test.
Sources & data notes
This page uses the product's official site as its primary source. Features, pricing, and availability may vary by region and version. The directory score is an editorial ranking signal, not third-party user reviews.
- Official source: Spline AI Official website
- Fact source: https://spline.design/pricing/
- Directory record date:
- Fact check date:
- Editorial standard: Read our inclusion & update methodology
FAQ
Is Spline AI free?
This directory records Spline AI's pricing model as "Freemium". That is not a verified amount. Exact prices, quotas, trials, and regional availability can change — use the vendor's pricing page before paying.
Where does this site's data on Spline AI come from?
Entries for Spline AI are written primarily from the vendor's official site and documentation; the directory record date is 2026-10-12. This site does not aggregate user reviews — scores are editorial sorting signals only. See the methodology page for inclusion scope, source priority, and correction process.
What are alternatives to Spline AI?
This directory also lists Polycam, Meshy, Tripo AI as comparable tools to Spline AI. See each page for pricing, platforms, and feature details to compare side by side.
Which workflows use Spline AI?
Spline AI is not yet part of a workflow in this directory. Browse the workflow page for alternative pipelines, or share how you use it via the contact page so we can improve the directory.
Is Spline AI beginner-friendly?
The platform list for Spline AI was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether a trial or demo exists was not checked for this entry. Beginners should start with the official docs, tutorials, and templates, validate it on small tasks first, then expand into production work.
How do I decide if Spline AI fits my team?
Judge Spline AI on three points: whether the pricing model (currently Freemium) fits the budget, that platform coverage was not checked item by item on this source page, and whether the core capabilities (Not verified) match the workflow.
Does Spline AI offer an API or third-party integrations?
Whether Spline AI offers a public API was not stated on this source page. A missing API mark in the directory does not mean the vendor has no API.
How is data privacy handled when using Spline AI?
Data privacy depends on Spline AI's own privacy policy and data-processing terms, including where uploads are stored and whether content is used for model training. Read the official privacy policy before processing sensitive material, and enterprise users should verify compliance requirements first.
Can content from Spline AI be used commercially?
Spline AI's commercial terms depend on the vendor's service agreement and subscription tier, and license scope can differ per plan. This directory is not legal advice — confirm usage rights on the official terms page before commercial use.