Comparison
Tripo AI vs World Labs Marble
Tripo AI vs World Labs Marble, laid out side by side: pricing model, platforms, available models, core features, and supported formats. Both tools are listed under the 3D Generation category, and every field comes from this site's directory records. A pricing model is not an amount.
Quick verdict
Tripo AI: Private models and commercial use from Pro; credits-based tiers; World Labs Marble: Four credit tiers; commercial rights from Pro up. Start with the task you need to finish. Sharing a category does not establish that they are interchangeable; they may serve different stages of a workflow. The conditions and evidence gaps for each follow below.
How to choose for the same task
Both sides belong to the 3D Generation category. The conditionals below come from this site's directory records: first check which side's suitability fits your task and which side's exclusions affect you less; if both fit, decide by pricing basis and by how well platforms and formats line up. Prices appear only where a record has been verified; where it has not, no number is given.
Tripo AI
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Tripo AI when models must not be public, output has to be cleared for commercial use, and DCC Bridge and batch generation are needed: on that page the private models and the commercial-use right start at Pro (20.00 USD per month), while the Free tier's models are public.
When to skip it Free models are public and non-commercial, edit history, storage and export are all limited and concurrency is a single task, so comparing commercial use and concurrency means starting at Pro; the Team tier is printed both as 110.00 and 55.00 USD per Mo per seat, so reopen the page yourself before comparing per-seat. For game models with human-checked topology delivered from concept art, the closer directory record is Kaedim; for parametric templates that output clean-topology game assets, the closer record is Sloyd. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Free 0.00; Pro 20.00; Max 90.00 — USD / Month (Pro billed annually 240.00 USD / year; Max billed annually 1080.00 USD / year). Team 110.00 and 55.00 — USD / Mo / seat, billed annually 1980.00 USD / year; comparison section lists Team 55.00 — USD / month / seat billed yearly and 110.00 — USD / month / seat monthly. Credit packs: 10 USD / 1000 credits; 100 USD / 10000+2000; 500 USD / 50000+12000; 1000 USD / 100000+30000. Page marks Annually 50% off and a new-user first month 5. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official sourceWorld Labs Marble
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Marble when a walkable 3D world is needed for previz or greyboxing and splats or meshes must be exported into an existing pipeline: the Standard tier already gives splat and low-resolution collider mesh export, and Pro gives high-resolution textured meshes.
When to skip it Commercial rights appear only on the Pro tier and above, not on the Free and Standard feature lists, and high-resolution textured mesh export likewise starts at Pro while Standard keeps low-resolution collider meshes. For measurement and floor plans from scanned real spaces, the closer directory record is Polycam; for single-camera markerless mocap from one phone on a monthly subscription, the closer record is Move AI. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Free 0 / month (7,000 credits); Standard 20 / month (20,000); Pro 35 / month (40,000); Max 95 / month (120,000) — USD / month; credit packs 5 USD / 5,000 credits, 20 USD / 22,000, 50 USD / 63,000 (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official source| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Directory score | 4.4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Pricing | Freemium | Paid |
| Platforms | Not verified | Not verified |
| Models | Not verified | Not verified |
| Core features | Not verified | Text to 3D world, Image to 3D world, Expandable editing |
| Formats | Not verified | Not verified |
Cells marked "Not verified" in the table are fields the directory still keeps but did not check item by item against the official source this time; they are not verified facts. Please double-check them on the detail pages for Tripo AI, World Labs Marble.
Open a tool page for its official source link and directory record date.
Open the comparison tool to combine more tools →FAQ
How does Tripo AI pricing compare with World Labs Marble?+
Tripo AI: Verified price: Free 0.00; Pro 20.00; Max 90.00 — USD / Month (Pro billed annually 240.00 USD / year; Max billed annually 1080.00 USD / year). Team 110.00 and 55.00 — USD / Mo / seat, billed annually 1980.00 USD / year; comparison section lists Team 55.00 — USD / month / seat billed yearly and 110.00 — USD / month / seat monthly. Credit packs: 10 USD / 1000 credits; 100 USD / 10000+2000; 500 USD / 50000+12000; 1000 USD / 100000+30000. Page marks Annually 50% off and a new-user first month 5. (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. World Labs Marble: Verified price: Free 0 / month (7,000 credits); Standard 20 / month (20,000); Pro 35 / month (40,000); Max 95 / month (120,000) — USD / month; credit packs 5 USD / 5,000 credits, 20 USD / 22,000, 50 USD / 63,000 (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Which platforms do Tripo AI and World Labs Marble support?+
Tripo AI runs on "Not verified" (see the Tripo AI page); World Labs Marble runs on "Not verified" (see the World Labs Marble page). If you hand work between devices — draft on desktop, tweak on mobile — check that both ends of your usual setup are covered, and note that feature completeness can differ per platform.
Which file formats do Tripo AI and World Labs Marble support?+
Tripo AI supports "Not verified" (see the Tripo AI page); World Labs Marble supports "Not verified" (see the World Labs Marble page). Format coverage decides whether either tool slots into your existing asset and delivery pipeline, so align inputs and outputs before pairing them.
Should I pick Tripo AI or World Labs Marble?+
Tripo AI: Choose Tripo AI when models must not be public, output has to be cleared for commercial use, and DCC Bridge and batch generation are needed: on that page the private models and the commercial-use right start at Pro (20.00 USD per month), while the Free tier's models are public. World Labs Marble: Choose Marble when a walkable 3D world is needed for previz or greyboxing and splats or meshes must be exported into an existing pipeline: the Standard tier already gives splat and low-resolution collider mesh export, and Pro gives high-resolution textured meshes.
Where does this comparison data come from, and how fresh is it?+
The directory record for Tripo AI is dated 2026-10-12 and for World Labs Marble 2026-10-12. Pricing models, platforms, models, features, and formats come from this site's directory records rather than live crawling. A pricing model is not an amount. Capabilities and prices change between versions, so re-check the official sources linked from each tool page before deciding.