Comparison
Move AI vs World Labs Marble
Move AI vs World Labs Marble, laid out side by side: pricing model, platforms, available models, core features, and supported formats. Both tools are listed under the 3D Generation category, and every field comes from this site's directory records. A pricing model is not an amount.
Quick verdict
Move AI: Single-camera phone mocap by subscription; Genesis by quote; World Labs Marble: Four credit tiers; commercial rights from Pro up. Start with the task you need to finish. Sharing a category does not establish that they are interchangeable; they may serve different stages of a workflow. The conditions and evidence gaps for each follow below.
How to choose for the same task
Both sides belong to the 3D Generation category. The conditionals below come from this site's directory records: first check which side's suitability fits your task and which side's exclusions affect you less; if both fit, decide by pricing basis and by how well platforms and formats line up. Prices appear only where a record has been verified; where it has not, no number is given.
Move AI
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Move One when one phone has to run single-camera markerless capture on a monthly subscription and you can accept credits that reset on the same day each month instead of rolling over.
When to skip it Move One monthly credits do not roll over, overage is billed per credit at rates that differ by tier, the move.ai/pricing page the doc points to returned 404 on 2026-10-12, and the flagship Genesis is an on-premise camera and GPU system quoted only on request with no public amount. To swap live-action characters for CG characters in the browser without buying cameras and GPUs, the closer directory record is Autodesk Flow Studio (formerly Wonder Studio, whose pricing was not verified this round); for single 3D assets with clean topology generated from images rather than human motion, the closer record is Kaedim. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Move One: Starter 18 / month (+ VAT, 60 credits / month); Standard 48 (180); Plus 225 (240); Advanced 490 (700) — USD / month; Free 30 one-time credits; max video 60 seconds (paid), 30 seconds (Free) (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official sourceWorld Labs Marble
Fact sourceWhen to pick it Choose Marble when a walkable 3D world is needed for previz or greyboxing and splats or meshes must be exported into an existing pipeline: the Standard tier already gives splat and low-resolution collider mesh export, and Pro gives high-resolution textured meshes.
When to skip it Commercial rights appear only on the Pro tier and above, not on the Free and Standard feature lists, and high-resolution textured mesh export likewise starts at Pro while Standard keeps low-resolution collider meshes. For measurement and floor plans from scanned real spaces, the closer directory record is Polycam; for single-camera markerless mocap from one phone on a monthly subscription, the closer record is Move AI. This is not a ranked review.
Verified price: Free 0 / month (7,000 credits); Standard 20 / month (20,000); Pro 35 / month (40,000); Max 95 / month (120,000) — USD / month; credit packs 5 USD / 5,000 credits, 20 USD / 22,000, 50 USD / 63,000 (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Official source| Attribute | ||
|---|---|---|
| Directory score | 4.4 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Pricing | Paid | Paid |
| Platforms | Not verified | Not verified |
| Models | Not verified | Not verified |
| Core features | Not verified | Text to 3D world, Image to 3D world, Expandable editing |
| Formats | Not verified | Not verified |
Cells marked "Not verified" in the table are fields the directory still keeps but did not check item by item against the official source this time; they are not verified facts. Please double-check them on the detail pages for Move AI, World Labs Marble.
Open a tool page for its official source link and directory record date.
Open the comparison tool to combine more tools →FAQ
How does Move AI pricing compare with World Labs Marble?+
Move AI: Verified price: Move One: Starter 18 / month (+ VAT, 60 credits / month); Standard 48 (180); Plus 225 (240); Advanced 490 (700) — USD / month; Free 30 one-time credits; max video 60 seconds (paid), 30 seconds (Free) (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly. World Labs Marble: Verified price: Free 0 / month (7,000 credits); Standard 20 / month (20,000); Pro 35 / month (40,000); Max 95 / month (120,000) — USD / month; credit packs 5 USD / 5,000 credits, 20 USD / 22,000, 50 USD / 63,000 (region: not stated, checked 2026-10-12). Annual prices are not converted to monthly.
Which platforms do Move AI and World Labs Marble support?+
Move AI runs on "Not verified" (see the Move AI page); World Labs Marble runs on "Not verified" (see the World Labs Marble page). If you hand work between devices — draft on desktop, tweak on mobile — check that both ends of your usual setup are covered, and note that feature completeness can differ per platform.
Which file formats do Move AI and World Labs Marble support?+
Move AI supports "Not verified" (see the Move AI page); World Labs Marble supports "Not verified" (see the World Labs Marble page). Format coverage decides whether either tool slots into your existing asset and delivery pipeline, so align inputs and outputs before pairing them.
Should I pick Move AI or World Labs Marble?+
Move AI: Choose Move One when one phone has to run single-camera markerless capture on a monthly subscription and you can accept credits that reset on the same day each month instead of rolling over. World Labs Marble: Choose Marble when a walkable 3D world is needed for previz or greyboxing and splats or meshes must be exported into an existing pipeline: the Standard tier already gives splat and low-resolution collider mesh export, and Pro gives high-resolution textured meshes.
Where does this comparison data come from, and how fresh is it?+
The directory record for Move AI is dated 2026-10-12 and for World Labs Marble 2026-10-12. Pricing models, platforms, models, features, and formats come from this site's directory records rather than live crawling. A pricing model is not an amount. Capabilities and prices change between versions, so re-check the official sources linked from each tool page before deciding.